If you need assistance, please call 780-406-0099

Meet The Team

Our Agents

Allon Habinski

780-707-1600
allonh@hotmail.com

Alvaro Solis Sandi

403-891-3344
alisolisandi@gmail.com

Andrea Medvescek

780-999-3860
andreasellsyeg@gmail.com

Andrew Switzer

780-710-8721
spp.mgt1@gmail.com

Angela Kostiuk

780-263-1584
info@angelakostiuk.com

Anna Kreamer

780-893-8935
annakreamer@gmail.com

Aron Scraba

780-700-7889
arontanisscraba@gmail.com

Ayaaz Kassam

780-231-9000
ayaaz@ayaaz.com

Ben Adekunle

780-700-8060
info@adekunlerealty.ca

Bill Chan

780-445-9328
billchan8888@hotmail.com

Bill Senchuk

780-996-2276
bsenchuk@live.ca

Blake Murdoch

780-264-3786
murdoch.bm@gmail.com

Brian Jay

780-777-4621
brianjayrealtor@shaw.ca

Bruce Campbell

780-231-4560
bruser1@telus.net

Bunmi Olajide

780-802-0737
bunmi@winnersrealestate.ca

Cam Teel

780-238-4444
camteel@gmail.com

Chris Jones

780-690-2195
chrisdjones@yahoo.com

Dan Ngo

780-445-9238
ngovan@hotmail.com

Dustin Batuik

780-221-5030
dustinbatuik@netscape.net

Edward Wong

587-710-3339
salesbyeddy@gmail.com

Faye Domingues

780-982-4995
contactme@fayedomingues.com

Felipe Pagtakhan

780-934-4765
ftpagtakhan@yahoo.com

Gerard Hagan

780-232-4915
info@bestedmontonrealestate.com

Hardeep Dhaliwal

780-951-5601
hasdhalwal@shaw.ca

Heinz Kubusch

780-975-0111
heinzkubusch@shaw.ca

Ihor Kohaykevych

780-906-4008
ihork@shaw.ca

Ihuoma Akpulonu

780-709-3670
ihucarokan@yahoo.ca

Iris Hueppelsheuser

780-242-4747
homesbyiris@shaw.ca

Jamie Shtay

780-288-8844
jshtay@shaw.ca

Janelle Austin

780-995-4830
janellekaustin@gmail.com

Janet Stonehocker

780-995-5363
allfivearemine@gmail.com

Jashandeep (Jash) Sidhu

780-905-8543
jashansidhu77@hotmail.com

Jason Shi

780-499-8678
hminvest@telus.net

John Burrows

780-265-4893
jburrows@shaw.ca

John Thomas

780-909-0217
jtalbertahomes@yahoo.com

John Vanriper

780-720-8379
vanriper.sterling@gmail.com

Jolanta Rup

780-233-2134
yolarup@gmail.com

Jordan Zabloski

780-945-0251
jordanzabloski@gmail.com

Jun Choi

780-722-2570
junchoi@live.ca

Kahled Rahall

780-265-3696
k.rahall@hotmail.com

Kajan Paramashwaranathan

780-729-2723
kpkajan@gmail.com

Karen Johnson

780-905-6736
oasis7@shaw.ca

Karolina Dabrowska

587-338-4152
karolad79@gmail.com

Keisha Taylor

780-970-4494
ktaylor1013@gmail.com

Kelly Mahaffey

780-951-6426
kellymahaffy@hotmail.com

Kendall Kamineski

780-232-6040
kendallhomes@telus.net

Kimba Adams

780-243-2064
kimbaadams@hotmail.com

Kirandeep Gill

780-405-9090
realtorkiran1@gmail.com

Lacey Hewitt

780-700-3000
listwithlacey@hotmail.com

Larry Meincke

587-340-9100
ldm08@shaw.ca

Lea Alexander

780-910-2940
lea@leaalexander.ca

Lilia Svenkseon

780-953-9291
landsaccounting@hotmail.com

Linh Herbert

780-498-2888
linhhebert@shaw.ca

Lois Smith

780-905-3152
loissells@shaw.ca

Lucas Fausak

780-965-7029
lucas.fausak@gmail.com

Lynn Gallimore

780-920-5219
lmgalli@telus.net

Maria Carmen Ponticilla

780-885-6655
just_carmen01@yahoo.com

Mario Litner

780-885-6412
mariolinter@hotmail.com

Mario Russo

780-953-8554
mrusso60@shaw.ca

Martin Wolfe

780-904-9194
mr.martinwolfe@gmail.com

Marvin Maharaj

780-995-5523
mmaharaj@statergroup.ca

Maya Naaman

780-298-6292
mayanaaman@hotmail.com

Milly (Yim Fun) Wong

780-239-8218
milly.wong1@gmail.com

Mo Dhalla

780-991-2618
m_dhalla@telus.net

Muvunyi (Guido) Kamanzi

780-271-8545
muvunyi11@yahoo.com

Nadia Glavonjic

587-991-8866
nadiaglovonjic@gmail.com

Omar Nsair

780-885-6090
omar@infinitydental.ca

Pardeep Brar

780-233-6600
pardeepbrar@live.ca

Peshal Bastola

780-339-6361
bastolapeshal@gmail.com

Raj Prasad

780-918-7324
rajprasad44@hotmail.com

Rajesh Verma

780-709-7099
rajverma0072@gmail.com

Rakif Berjak

780-990-9791
rafik.berjak@gmail.com

Ravneet (Nina) Flora

780-226-6462
nina@royalwesthomes.com

Robert Wu

780-222-6888
wuhongbing@gmail.com

Roxanne Litwyn

"Real Estate is My Business"

780-907-7589
roxannelitwyn12@gmail.com

Samantha Lien

780-668-7784
samantha.lien@live.ca

Sean (Sang Hun) Lee

780-686-1345
seanlee1004@hotmail.com

Selam Tesfay

780-686-4223
selam7223@hotmail.com

Senait Tamene

780-994-1521
senuwa7@hotmail.com

Shauna Kinney

780-885-4545
shauna-kay@hotmail.com

Solomon Davies

780-232-4672
solomon@solomondavies.com

Sotir Milenkov

780-504-9839
sotirmilenkov@netscape.net

Stephanie Zhang

780-707-6866
stephanie.zhang6866@gmail.com

Sterling Preddie

780-243-6388
admin@sterlingrealestate.ca

Sukhit Kaur

587-337-9695
sukhithomes@gmail.com

Sylevine Morgan

780-995-6476
sylevinemorgan@gmail.com

Tanya Duchnych

780-623-1117
tanya.lakeland@gmail.com

Tarick Taha

780-819-8191
ttaha@shaw.ca

Ted Tecle

Realtor

780-991-1102
t_tecle@live.ca

Terry Patton

780-446-0269
patton@telusplanet.net

Tim Biller

780-915-1687
t.biller@telus.net

Tom Kot

780-901-8857
kot_tom@hotmail.com

Vince Ferrante

780-668-8980
vinceferrante@shaw.ca

Vincent Hiew

780-278-1668
s99vince@gmail.com

Vishal Luthra

780-297-6419
luthra.commerce@gmail.com

Wemimo Olajide

780-200-5081
wemimo@winnersrealestate.ca

William Nwaribe

Real Estate Associate

780-231-0400
780-231-0400
william@cwilliamnwaribe.com

Xiangshi Ding

780-705-7045
dingxiangshi@hotmail.com

Zelpher Bogle

780-231-4547
goaly36@hotmail.com

Sterling Real Estate
11155 65th St.
Edmonton, AB T5W 4K2
780-406-0099
Copyright 2018 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.

Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.

MLS® Data is made available from the REALTOR® Association of Edmonton. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. Copyright 2019 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All rights reserved. Data was last updated 5/19/2019 5:02 AM MST.